REGISTER LOGIN

Cancellation Policy:

 

As a registered user of EazyHunt, you may ‘Cancel’ the services at any time, by clicking the link “Cancel subscription” link in the Account preferences section, after logging in to your account, either through our
website or through the EazyHunt App. Upon your confirmation in the subsequent screen, your subscription to our services will get cancelled and all content uploaded by you will get deleted.
Your listing will also not be visible in the search engine results. However, your login will remain active, in order to provide you an option to avail our services once again at a future date.
If you wish to deactivate your login as well, please click the link ‘Deactivate and delete account’, in the account preferences section.

 

In either case, you will not receive any refunds for the remaining period of your subscription, after cancellation.

 

“No Returns, No Refunds” Policy

 

Since EazyHunt does not sell any product, but only offers an annual subscription service, EazyHunt has a “No Returns, No Refunds” policy. Refunds will not be provided for any subscription.
We do not provide credit, refunds or prorated billing for any subscriptions that are cancelled.

HOME | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | CANCEL & REFUNDS | PRIVACY POLICY |
TERMS & CONDITIONS
© 2020 EazyHunt Soft-Tech Pvt.Ltd. All Copyrights Reserved.